Meet the RBA Review Panel

Photo by Carlos Muza on Unsplash

The RBA Review Panel provided its update on 24 November detailing what it has been hearing through consultations and submissions.


Dr Gordon de Brouwer PSM, Secretary, Public Sector Reform
Professor Renée Fry-McKibbin, Interim Director, Crawford School of Public Policy, Australian National University
Professor Carolyn A. Wilkins, External Member, Financial Policy Committee, Bank of England
Melinda Cilento, Chief Executive, CEDA


Meet the RBA Review Panel

Updated:  29 May 2024/Responsible Officer:  Crawford Engagement/Page Contact:  CAMA admin